FORUM CLOSED, PLEASE REGISTER AT FORUM.SIO2INTERACTIVE.COM
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

New User here

4 posters

Go down

New User here Empty New User here

Post  maskawaih Wed Feb 04, 2009 2:04 am

Hi there,

First of all, my apology if I opened this topic in wrong section (admin/moderator may move this elsewhere appropriate). Actually I have an undergoing project to create a racing game for iPhone. Anything with basic playability is ok as my colleague and I are currently required to build it. Before I go towards my project requirements, let me explain abit of myself. I am basically new with Xcode as well as Mac OS X itself. I have some knowledge on C/C++ language and Objective C is not that boombastic stuff to learn. I just got a Macbook just for this project (not mine tho).